Happening by itself

Nobody told me or anyone else that I or he is being born or whether I or he wants to be born. But people would say – ‘here we are’. Then the question arises who is here? I or you or he, who is here. If anyone wants to observe or know it, he has to observe himself to find out who is there. Yes, literally and truely observing oneself is the only way. No external force can do it. Once it is observed that one is none of body, mind, intellect, or ego. Mind is running the show, which one is not. Then with stillness it dawns everything is happening by itself. People identify with bodies and sanskaras or gunas or individual nature or swabhav, which is carrying on the world business. Then the question arises who we really are and what are these gunas or sanskaras? These are separate questions to be dealt in subsequent posts.

About skchopra

I am a retired banker. I have interest in all life manifest. Mysteries of life and universe interest me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment